How To Vote For Bigg Boss 13 Contestant: Siddharth Shukla, Asim Riaz, Shehnaz Gill, Aarti Singh, Rashmi Desai, Paras Chhabra vote your favorite contestant
Photo: Voot

How To Vote For Bigg Boss 13 Contestant: This journey of ‘Bigg Boss 13’, which started from 29 September 2019, is going to end on tomorrow i.e. January 15. The show, which lasted about four and a half months, created many memories not only in the heart of the family but also in the heart of the fans. Tomorrow the show is going to end, so if you are worried about how to vote for your favorite contestant, then we eliminate your worry. We tell you how you will be able to vote for your favorite contestant.

First of all, find out which contestants are in the top 6. Those who reached the finals are Asim Riaz, Siddharth Shukla, Paras Chhabra, Aarti Singh, Shahnaz Kaur Gill and Rashmi Desai. Now know how you can vote for your favorite contestants from among these contestants.

You can vote for them through the Voot website.

How to vote with Voot.Com

  • First login to
  • Then enter the ID password.
  • After that go to Bigg Boss season 13 and click on ‘vote now’.
  • Then vote and logout.

How to vote with Voot App

  • First of all download the app of Voot.
  • Then enter the login password like the website
  • Then vote for your favorite contestant.
  • Then logout.

Vote this way by giving a missed call

  • First write the voting number of the contestant.
  • Open the dial in your mobile.
  • Vote number of your favorite contestant.
  • Make a missed call on that number.
  • Your vote will be recorded.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here